Farewell Philadelphia…

PHOTO

This is it!  I ‘officially’ begin my grand adventure tomorrow, and it is a bittersweet beginning, indeed.  I am so thrilled to embark on this incredible journey, and also so sad to leave my beloved city behind.  How I will miss it and all of you!  Again, many thanks to those of you that have supported me in various ways, making this adventure possible.  Without your generous donations, words of advice and encouragement, warm hugs, and love, I would not be able to take this leap out into the world.  So THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart.

Stay tuned for more from Kathmandu soon!

 

Leave a Reply

