Exciting Updates!

I am happy to announce that I have been invited to work as the very first Visiting Artist at the Kasthamandap Art Studio in Kathmandu, Nepal  AND as an Artist-in-Residence at the CAMAC Centre d’Art in Marnay-sur-Seine, France (about one hour from Paris)!  I can’t wait to share these amazing experiences with you here on the blog!  For now, take a look at the websites of my host organizations:

Kasthamandap Art Studio – http://www.kasthamandaparts.com.np

CAMAC Centre d’Art – http://www.camac.org

I have many more residency applications pending in France and the U.S.  I’ll keep you posted!

One thought on “Exciting Updates!

Leave a Reply

